In our school, we value and respect difference and individuality. We have our children at heart and in mind in all that we do. We recognise that every person in our school community has a unique personality that we shall nurture.

Book a Tour of The Coombes

We hold a regular tour of our school every Wednesday at 11am. Before arriving, so that we can prepare for your tour please contact the office to schedule a visit.

Academic Year 2018/2019

Spring Term 2019

Start of Pupil Term - Thursday 3 January

Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Nursery End of Term - Thursday 4 April

School end of Term - Friday 5 April - School finishes at 2.15pm (Afterschool club runs as normal)

Summer Term 2019

Start of Pupil Term - Tuesday 23 April

Bank Holiday - School Closed Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday - School Closed Monday 27 May

Half Term - Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31 May

Nursery end of Term - Thursday 18 July

School end of Term - Friday 19July - School finishes at 2.15pm (afterschool club will run as normal)

Click here for Term Dates 2019-2020

How to get in touch...