Term Dates 

Please click here for the Wokingham 2016-2017 term dates 

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

Inset Days (school closed to pupils):

Monday September 4, 2017

Tuesday September 5, 2017

Wednesday January 3, 2018

Monday April 16, 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

First day of term for Pupils: Wednesday September 6

Half Term: October 23-27

Last day of term for Pupils: Wednesday December 20

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day of Term for Pupils: Thursday January 4, 2018

Half Term: February 12-16

Last day of Term for Pupils: Thursday March 29, 2018

 

Summer Term 2018:

First day of Term for Pupils: Tuesday April 17, 2018

Half Term: May 29– June 1

Last day of term for pupils: Tuesday July 24, 2018

Close Add Event Please fill in the details below to add this event to your calendar



News
Events